Digital learning coaches in cluster companies (CoDiCLUST)

Funding informations

Project duration: 04/2018 – 03/2021

Project code number: 01PA17017

Funding guideline: Transfernetzwerke Digitales Lernen in der Beruflichen Bildung (DigiNet)

Project concept

Initial situation

Despite extensive development work by the BMBF, many SMEs do not yet make sufficient use of the possibilities offered by digital learning media. Digital learning media offer extensive opportunities to train and further educate trainees and employees faster, better and more flexibly. In particular, they can become co-creators of their own learning. In organisational development, clusters in particular have proven their worth as a support system. Clusters have the potential to accompany their member companies in the introduction of new methods of human resource development, to advise them and to build up a personal network of company practitioners and education experts.

Target groups and their benefits

The CoDiCLUST project is aimed at SMEs in the Bavarian sensor technology cluster that want to digitalise their company learning processes and provide employees with digital media for time and location-independent learning. Human resource managers, human resource developers and trainers are particularly addressed, who should be enabled to design, produce and implement digital learning media together with the company's stakeholders. They should be able to moderate and advise digital learning projects in order to digitalise the company learning system iteratively and incrementally.

Project goal

The CoDiCLUST project aims to discover and use the potential of digital learning in SMEs. To this end, a new service point for digital learning was established in the Bavarian sensor network. It organises the exchange of knowledge in the sensor network and involves external experts on the topic of "digital learning". Within the framework of the project, practical and demand-oriented qualification offers are developed in order to establish a learning network and to train the experts of the SMEs to become Lots:innen für digitales Lernen in KMU (LoDiLe). The LoDiLe are the contact persons for other employees in the SMEs on the topic of "digital learning" and involve the actors in the implementation of the developed "roadmaps for digital learning". Through the dialogue-participative work process, they can take up needs from the concrete everyday work and bring them into the development of digital learning media.

The CoDiCLUST project was successfully implemented, evaluated and was one of the three winners of the "Deutscher Personalwirtschaftspreis" in the category "HR Digital" in 2021.

Products and publications

  • Evaluation of previous funding projects in the field of digital learning 
  • Sensitisation of SMEs in the sensor cluster and needs assessment
  • Conducting an initial study and ongoing surveys on the status of the use of digital learning media in the sensor technology cluster
  • Development of a qualification offer (e.g. seminar series "Digital Learning Pilots (IHK)", virtual consultation hours, network meetings)
  • Development of a role profile for the service point for digital learning in cluster organisations and networks (digital learning coach) with an innovative service portfolio
  • Development of a role profile for digital learning pilots with a competence matrix 
  • Development of a handout for initiating, advising, accompanying and evaluating organisational development processes in the field of digital learning (roadmaps for digital learning) and multimedia dissemination via website (including method cases, learning videos, interviews): Website
  • Creation of a virtual exhibition and publication of 30 roadmaps for digital learning together with the participating SMEs as good practices

Partnerships

Partners

  • Germany (project coordination): Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik e. V.
  • Germany: Universität Regensburg - Rechenzentrum
  • Germany: Universität Regensburg Professur für Erziehungswissenschaften, Schwerpunkt: Lernen mit visuellen Medien
  • Germany: Verein für sozialwissenschaftliche Beratung und Forschung e. V.

Website and social media

We will be happy to provide you with the project results on request. For further information, please contact our Team.

Coaches für digitales Lernen in Clusterorganisationen (CoDiCLUST)

Förderinformationen

Projektdauer: 04/2018 – 03/2021

Projektkennziffer: 01PA17017

Förderrichtlinie: Transfernetzwerke Digitales Lernen in der Beruflichen Bildung (DigiNet)

Projektkonzept

Ausgangslage

Trotz umfassender Entwicklungsarbeiten des BMBF nutzen viele KMU noch nicht ausreichend die Möglichkeiten digitaler Lernmedien. Digitale Lernmedien bieten umfangreiche Möglichkeiten Auszubildende und Mitarbeitende schneller, besser und flexibler aus- und weiterzubilden. Insbesondere können sie selbst zu Mitgestalter:innen ihres Lernens werden. Bei der Organisationsentwicklung haben sich vor allem Cluster als Unterstützungssystem bewährt. Cluster haben das Potenzial ihre Mitgliedsbetriebe bei der Einführung neuer Methoden der Personalentwicklung zu begleiten, zu beraten und ein personengestütztes Netzwerks von betrieblichen Praktiker:innen und Bildungsexpert:innen aufbauen.

Zielgruppen und deren Nutzen

Das Projekt CoDiCLUST richtet sich an KMU des bayerischen Clusters der Sensorik, die ihre betrieblichen Lernprozesse digitalisieren möchten und den Beschäftigten zum zeit- und ortsunabhängigen Lernen digitale Medien zur Verfügung stellen möchten. In besonderer Weise werden Personalverantwortliche, Personalentwickler:innen und Ausbilder:innen angesprochen, die befähigt werden sollen, digitale Lernmedien gemeinsam mit den Akteur:innen des Betriebes zu gestalten, zu produzieren und zu implementieren. Sie sollen in der Lage sein, digitale Lernprojekte zu moderieren und zu beraten, um so iterativ und inkrementell das betriebliche Lernsystem zu digitalisieren.

Projektziel

Das Projekt CoDiCLUST hat zum Ziel, die Potenziale des digitalen Lernens in den KMU zu entdecken und zu nutzen. Hierzu wurde im bayerischen Sensorik-Netzwerk eine neue Servicestelle für digitales Lernen etabliert. Sie organisiert den Wissensaustausch im Sensorik-Netzwerk und involviert externe Kompetenzträger:innen zum Thema „Digitales Lernen“. Im Rahmen des Projektes werden praxisnahe und bedarfsgerechte Qualifizierungsangebote entwickelt, um ein Lernnetzwerk zu etablieren und die Fachkräfte der KMU zu Lots:innen für digitales Lernen in KMU (LoDiLe) auszubilden. Die LoDiLe sind die Ansprechpartner:innen für weitere Beschäftigte in den KMU zum Thema „Digitales Lernen“ und beteiligen die Aktuer:innen bei der Umsetzung der entwickelte “Roadmaps für digitales Lernen“. Durch den dialogisch-partizipativen Arbeitsprozess können sie Bedarfe aus dem konkreten Arbeitsalltag aufnehmen und in die Erarbeitung von digitalen Lernmedien einbringen.

Das Projekt CoDiCLUST wurde erfolgreich implementiert, evaluiert und war 2021 einer der drei Sieger des „Deutschen Personalwirtschaftspreis“ in der Kategorie „HR Digital“.

Produkte und Veröffentlichungen

  • Evaluation der vorangegangen Förderprojekten im Bereich des digitalen Lernens 
  • Sensibilisierung der KMU im Sensorik Clusters und Bedarfserhebung
  • Durchführung einer Anfangsstudie und fortlaufende Befragungen zum Stand der Nutzung digitaler Lernmedien im Cluster Sensorik
  • Erarbeitung eines Qualifizierungsangebots (u. a.  Seminarreihe „Lotsen für Digitales Lernen (IHK)“, virtuelle Sprechstunden, Netzwerktreffen)
  • Entwicklung eines Rollenprofils für die Servicestelle für digitales Lernen in Clusterorganisationen und Netzwerken (Coach für digitales Lernen) mit einem innovativen Serviceportfolio
  • Entwicklung eines Rollenprofil für Lots:innen für digitales Lernen mit einer Kompetenzmatrix 
  • Entwicklung einer Handreichung zur Initiierung, Beratung, Begleitung und Evaluation von Organisationsentwicklungsprozessen im Bereich des digitalen Lernens (Roadmaps für digitales Lernen) und die multimediale Verbreitung mittels Webseite (u.a. Methodenkoffer, Lernvideos, Interviews): Webseite
  • Erstellung einer virtuellen Ausstellung und Veröffentlichung von 30 Roadmaps für digitales Lernen gemeinsam mit den beteiligten KMU als Good Practices

Partnerschaften

Verbundpartner

  • Deutschland (Projektkoordination): Strategische Partnerschaft Sensorik e. V.
  • Deutschland: Universität Regensburg-Rechenzentrum
  • Deutschland: Universität Regensburg Professur für Erziehungswissenschaften, Schwerpunkt: Lernen mit visuellen Medien
  • Deutschland: Verein für sozialwissenschaftliche Beratung und Forschung e. V.

Webseite und soziale Netzwerke

Die Projektergebnisse stellen wir Ihnen gerne auf Anfrage zur Verfügung. Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich gerne an unser Team.